Current Calendars | Future Calendars | Past Calendars

Final Exam Schedule

Spring Semester 2024

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Saturday, May 11, 2024
(16 Weeks)

DateEvent/Deadline
Monday, January 8 Faculty Return
Thursday, January 11 Payment Due Date (due by noon)
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tuesday, January 16 Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 23 Last Day to Add a 16-Wk Semester Course
Friday, February 2 Last Day of 100% Refund (Tuition & Fees)
Friday, February 2 Last Day to Drop a 16-Wk Semester Course
Monday, February 12 - Tuesday, February 13 Mardi Gras Break
Wednesday, February 14 Classes Resume
Monday, March 4 Midterm Exams Begin
Monday, March 4 Fall 2024 Priority Registration Begins
Wednesday, March 6 Fall 2024 General Registration Begins
Saturday, March 9 Midterm Exams End
Tuesday, March 12 Midterm Grades Due, 12:00pm Deadline
Sunday, March 17 Spring Graduation Application Deadline
Thursday, March 28 Last Day to Withdraw with a Grade of 'W'
Friday, March 29 Spring Break Begins
Friday, March 29 Good Friday Holiday (BRCC Closed)
Sunday, April 7 Spring Break Ends
Monday, April 8 Classes Resume
Saturday, May 4 Last Day of Classes
Monday, May 6 - Saturday, May 11 Spring Final Exam Week
Tuesday, May 14 Final Grades Due, 12:00pm Deadline
Tuesday, May 21 Commencement Day
Export Calendar (iCal)

Spring Semester 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - Saturday, May 11, 2024
(12 Weeks)

DateEvent/Deadline
Thursday, February 8 Payment Due Date (due by noon)
Monday, February 12 - Tuesday, February 13 Mardi Gras Break
Wednesday, February 14 Classes Begin
Saturday, February 17 Last Day to Add a 12 Week Semester Course
Sunday, February 18 Last Day to Drop a 12 Week Semester Course
Sunday, February 18 Last Day of 100% Refund (Tuition & Fees)
Monday, March 4 Fall 2024 Priority Registration Begins
Wednesday, March 6 Fall 2024 General Registration Begins
Sunday, March 10 Spring Graduation Application Deadline
Friday, March 29 Good Friday Holiday (BRCC Closed)
Friday, March 29 Spring Break Begins
Sunday, April 7 Spring Break Ends
Monday, April 8 Classes Resume
Friday, April 12 Last Day to Withdraw with a Grade of 'W'
Saturday, May 4 Last Day of Classes
Monday, May 6 - Saturday, May 11 Spring Final Exam Week
Tuesday, May 14 Final Grades Due, 12:00pm Deadline
Tuesday, May 21 Commencement Day
Export Calendar (iCal)

Spring Semester 2024 (2nd 7-Weeks)

Monday, March 11, 2024 - Saturday, May 11, 2024
(7 Weeks)

DateEvent/Deadline
Thursday, March 7 Payment Due Date (due by noon)
Monday, March 11 Classes Begin
Tuesday, March 12 Last Day to Add a 2nd 7 Weeks Course
Sunday, March 17 Last Day of 100% Refund (Tuition & Fees)
Sunday, March 17 Last Day to Drop a 2nd 7 Weeks Course
Sunday, March 17 Spring Graduation Application Deadline
Friday, March 29 Good Friday Holiday (BRCC Closed)
Friday, March 29 Spring Break Begins
Sunday, April 7 Spring Break Ends
Monday, April 8 Classes Resume
Friday, April 26 Last Day to Withdraw with a Grade of 'W'
Saturday, May 4 Last Day of Classes
Monday, May 6 - Saturday, May 11 Spring Final Exam Week
Tuesday, May 14 Final Grades Due, 12:00pm Deadline
Tuesday, May 21 Commencement Day
Export Calendar (iCal)

May 2024 Intersession

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024
(3 Weeks)

DateEvent/Deadline
Monday, March 4 Priority Registration Begins for May 2024 Intersession
Wednesday, March 6 General Registration Begins for May 2024 Intersession
Thursday, May 2 Payment Due Date (due by noon)
Monday, May 13 Classes Begin
Tuesday, May 14 Last Day to Add Classes for the May 2024 Intersession
Wednesday, May 15 Last Day of 100% Refund (Tuition & Fees)
Wednesday, May 15 Last Day to Drop a May 2024 Intersession Course
Friday, May 24 Last Day to Withdraw with a Grade of 'W'
Friday, May 31 Last Day of Classes
Saturday, June 1 Final Grades Due, 12:00pm Deadline
Export Calendar (iCal)
Parts of term not outlined on the Academic Calendar have 3 days after the start date for a 100% refund.