BRCC Directory

Rebecca Adcock adcockr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8099Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Jaleesa Alexander alexanderj3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8281Academic Affairs
Gabriel Aluko alukog@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8116Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Dionne Andrus andrusd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8221Business Process Improvement
Annette Arboneaux arboneauxa@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8206Human Resources
Nisha Aroskar aroskarn@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8182Academic Affairs
Delonderia Ball balld@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8708Enrollment Management
Sarah Barlow barlows@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8687Liberal Arts
Angela Barton bartona@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8380Facility Services
Imarlena Batiste batistei@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8112Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Kent Battiste battistek@mybrcc.edu 225-421-3917The Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement
Michael Beauford beaufordm@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8046Nursing and Allied Health
Veronica Bennett bennettv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8001Public Safety
Abby Bolton boltona@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8263Athletics
Donna Bonfanti bonfantid@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9233Nursing and Allied Health
Rebecca Bonin boninr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8678Human Resources
Ana Boone boonea@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8568Liberal Arts
Dennis Boone Booned@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9239
Alicia Breazeale breazealea@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8601Benefits and Payroll
Buffy Brinkley Brinkleyb@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9243Innovative Learning
Angela Brown browna3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8310
Lacey Brown brownl2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8089Upward Bound
Trudy Brown brownt3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8447Advising, Career and Transfer Services
Tammy Brown, MBA Brownt4@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8580Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
Christopher Brumfield Brumfieldc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8496Liberal Arts
Troy Bryant bryantt@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8137Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Lee Buckner bucknerl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8144Academic Affairs
Alexandria Burks burksa@mybrcc.edu 225-421-3901
Danielle Burns burnsd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8259
Erica Burrell burrelle@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8025Academic Affairs
Joy Callahan Callahanj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8001Public Safety
Ashley Carter cartera@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9299
Carrie Causey causeyc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8097Liberal Arts
Deborah Chatman chatmand@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8323Enrollment Management
Pearce Cinman cinmanp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8526Academic Affairs
Carthenia Clark clarkcy@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9206Public Safety
Deloris Cochran cochrand@mybrcc.edu Facility Services
Derek Cole, PHD coled@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8180Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Matthew Coleman colemanm@mybrcc.edu Division of Innovative Learning and Academic Support
Denise Dabundo dabundod@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8210Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
John Daniel danielj3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8061Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement
Janet B. Daniel , Ph.D. danielj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8145Academic Affairs
Anthonise Davenport davenporta@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8729Enrollment Management
Taylor David davidt@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8622Enrollment Management
Joy Davis davisj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8082Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Miracle Davis davism@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8311Financial Aid & Scholarships
Stacie Davis-Price daviss@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8511Financial Aid & Scholarships
Justin Dedden deddenj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8440Workforce Solutions
Kristen Delabretonne delabretonnek@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8319Human Resources
William DeLoach deloachw@mybrcc.edu
Jan Dempsey Dempseyj@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9430
Brian Diaz diazb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8138Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Alisha Diggs diggsa@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8661
Christin Dillon dillonc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8879
Thomas Domangue domanguet@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8564Academic Affairs
Raven Dora dorar@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8105Computer Information Systems
Rosalind Dorsey dorseyr@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9233Nursing and Allied Health
Valencia Dorsey dorseyv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8462Facility Services
Summer Doucet doucets@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8218Liberal Arts
Michael Douglas Douglasm@mybrcc.edu 225-319-2349
Catherine Doyle doylec@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8523Nursing and Allied Health
Tim Dykes dykest@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8081
Eric Elliott elliotte@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8011Liberal Arts
Steven Ernest ErnestS@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8092Academic Affairs
Cornell Eugene eugenec@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8203
Adam Ferguson fergusona@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8563Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Vickie Flanders flandersv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8562Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Shawndee Fluker flukers@mybrcc.edu Facility Services
William Forrest forrestw@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8098Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Alan Forrester forrestera@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8142Academic Affairs
Veronica Freeman freemanv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8310
Gery Frie frieg@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8260Academic Affairs
Vinetta Frie friev@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8504
Dan Frost frostd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8127
James Garton gartonj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8211Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Lucas Gassen Gassenl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8589Liberal Arts
Iesha George georgei@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8121Finance and Administration
Ethel Germany germanye@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8239Office of the Vice Chancellors
Hala Gheriani gherianih@mybrcc.edu
Maria Godfrey godfreym@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8524Nursing and Allied Health
Richard Goldsmith goldsmithr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8498Nursing and Allied Health
Reginald Grace gracer@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8135Upward Bound
Sirwana Granger grangers@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8718Human Resources
Tuesday Gray grayt@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8403Office of the Chancellor
Donald Green greend2@mybrcc.edu
Joshua Green Greenj2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8433Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Susanna Greggio greggios@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8443
Dina Gross grossd@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9200
Van Guarino guarinov@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8338
Paul Guidry guidryp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8521Academic Affairs
Jamie Gurt gurtj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8469Academic Affairs
Sandra Guzman guzmans@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8213Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Bea Gyimah gyimaha@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8673Liberal Arts
Marcella Hackney hackneym@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8117Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Claudia Hall hallc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8231Academic Affairs
Robyn Hamilton hamiltonr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8595
Constance Hampton hamptonc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8044Nursing and Allied Health
Stacia S. Hardy hardys@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8247Office of the Dean of Students
Kristie Harrington harringtonk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8054Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Cynthia Harrison harrisonc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8214Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Barbara Hasek hasekb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8027Academic Affairs
Elmira Hawkins hawkinse@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8569Financial Aid & Scholarships
Jason Haynes haynesj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8048Financial Aid & Scholarships
Wendy Hellinger hellingerw@mybrcc.edu
Lisa Hibner hibnerl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8244Advising, Career and Transfer Services
Sandra Hickman hickmans@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8226Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Russell Hills hillsr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8173
Gerri Hobdy hobdyg@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8401Community Relations
Valerie Holliday hollidayv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8146Academic Affairs
Latasha Howard howardl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8284
Donna Hudson hudsond@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8448Information Technology
Anh Huynh huynha@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8102Information Technology
Darnella Jackson Jacksond@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9436
Paula Jackson jacksonp2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8202Facility Services
Victoria Jackson_Dixon jackson_dixonv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8448Information Technology
Laketha Jacobs jacobsl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8731Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Joseph Janis janisj@mybrcc.edu Workforce Solutions
Pam Jeanpierre jeanpierrep@mybrcc.edu
Christopher Johnson johnsonc5@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8706
Donovan Johnson johnsond2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8335Office of the Dean of Students
Reginald Johnson Johnsonr2@mybrcc.edu 225-421-3903
Shondra Johnson johnsons@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8910Technical Education
Tyquencia Hayes Johnson Johnsont3@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9439 Enrollment Management
Burke Jones jonesb2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-5123
Darren Jones jonesd4@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8080Liberal Arts
Dynechia Jones jonesd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8517Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Jacqueline Jones jonesjl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8170Library
Kanetra Jones jonesk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8215Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Leroy Jones jonesl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8230Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Chandra Joseph josephc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8556
John Joseph Josephj@mybrcc.edu 225-638-8613Facility Services
Michelle Joseph josephm2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8624Finance and Administration
Nina Joshi joshin@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8073Academic Learning Center
Roger Journee journeer@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8585Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Marla Kameny kamenym@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8132Academic Affairs
Steven Keeton keetons@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8070
Peter Klubek Klubekp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8505Library
Jennifer Knapp Knappj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8163Academic Affairs
Laddawan Kongchum kongchuml@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8017Library
Vanessa Krasner krasnerv@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8670
Shawn LaFleur lafleurs@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8771Athletics
Luther Lamar lamarl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8002
Timothy LaPlante laplantet@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8009Academic Affairs
Paul Lawrence lawrencep@mybrcc.edu 216-8235
Alison Lawson lawsona2@mybrcc.edu 216-8543
Laura Laynes, Ph.D laynesl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8189Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Corlin LeBlanc leblancc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8605Accounting and Finance
Phyllis Leblanc leblancp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8084
Paula Lee leep@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8732Women Basketball
Stephen Lentz Lentzs@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8292
Jenny Library library@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9287
Barbara Linder Linderb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8228Innovative Learning
Dewayne Logan logand@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8269Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Shawn Loht lohts@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8719Institutional Research
Richard Long longr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8683Liberal Arts
Malcolm MacHauer machauerm@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8324
Rosemary Mack mackr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8150Liberal Arts
Johnny Manela manelaj@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9205Program for Successful Employment
Sylvia Manolov manolovs@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8049Information Technology
Lauren McAdams wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552Library
Brandon McCarroll mccarrollb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8716Information Technology
Patricia McClanahan mcclanahanp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8646Student Support Services
LaCrystal McCoy mccoyl2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8644
Adria McCray mccraya@mybrcc.edu 13912
Nina McCune mccunen@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8774Academic Affairs
Margaret McMichael mcmichaelm@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8216Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Tony Medlin medlint@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8129Liberal Arts
Jerry Meek Meekj@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9227
Girard Melancon melancong@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8055Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
Mary Miller millerm2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8528Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Debra Miller Borskey borskeyd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8104Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Donta Mills millsd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8357Upward Bound
Terry Minor minort@mybrcc.edu Public Safety
Divina Miranda, M.A.T., Ph.D. mirandad@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8223Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Parker Paul Moreau Moreaup@mybrcc.edu 225-638-8613
Pamela Morgan Morganp@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9231 Financial Aid & Scholarships
Darlene Morris morrisd3@mybrcc.edu
Tommy A. Morris, M.A. morrist@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8535Office of Student Programs and Resources
Katreena Moses mosesk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8036 Workforce Solutions
Devin Munson munsond@mybrcc.edu Innovative Learning
Toni Myer myert@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8199Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
Lise Namikas namikasl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8128
Teresa Naquin naquint@mybrcc.edu 225-910-3929
Clarence Nero neroc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8056Liberal Arts
Donna Newman newmand@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8733Academic Learning Center
Duc Nguyen nguyend@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8634Information Technology
Russell Nolan nolanr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8527Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Candace Oliver oliverc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8086Finance and Administration
Tracy Osazemwinde osazemwindet@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8040Institutional Advancement
Lisa Parker parkerl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8282
Latasha Patrick patrickl2@mybrcc.edu
Antoinette Patterson pattersona@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8557
Kizzy Payton paytonk2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8404Public Relations and Marketing
Rhonda Picou picour@mybrcc.edu 225 216 8538Nursing and Allied Health
Rondreka Pitts pittsr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8657
Rhett Poche pocher@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8234Liberal Arts
Edwin Porter portere@mybrcc.edu
Miles Potier potierm@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8220Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Keith Potter Potterk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8676
Tawna Pounders pounderst@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8044Nursing and Allied Health
Paulette Pourciau Pourciaup@mybrcc.edu 59437
Todd Pourciau pourciaut@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8534Academic Affairs
Dava Prince princed@mybrcc.edu 225-421-3903
Loretta Profit Profitl@mybrcc.edu 225-634-6661
Jayson Purdy purdyj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8367
Lorraine Raffray Raffrayl@mybrcc.edu
Joe Randall randallj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8411Facility Services
Carla Reddick Reddickc@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9369Financial Aid & Scholarships
Ashley Reich reicha@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8565Academic Affairs
Linda Reid reidl@mybrcc.edu Facility Services
James Reynolds reynoldsj@mybrcc.edu
Jalesia Rhynes rhynesj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8463Enrollment Management
Clarence Rogers rogersc2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8625
Angela Saia ST saiasta@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9237
Paul Sampson sampsonp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8579Academic Affairs
Christopher Samson Samsonc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8411Facility Services
Michelle Samuels samuelsm@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9207Enrollment Management
Richard Sandon sandonr@mybrcc.edu 2252168262
Eboni Saurage sauragee@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8120Nursing and Allied Health
Leslie Schaffer schafferl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8411Financial Aid & Scholarships
Kathleen Schexnayder schexnayderk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8093Liberal Arts
Georgia Scobee scobeeg@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8608Institutional Advancement
Linda Shaffer shafferl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8208Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
AKM Shahjahan shahjahana@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8196Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Daniel Sillinger sillingerd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8021Transportation Technology
Daniel Simon SimonD@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8495Academic Affairs
Darica Simon simond2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8272Upward Bound
David Simon simond3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8078Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Kenneth Sims simsk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8326Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement
Carolyn Smith smithc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8026Liberal Arts
Joseph Smith smithj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8018Public Relations and Marketing
Kacy Smith smithk5@mybrcc.edu 216-8736
Madelyn Smith smithm3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8675Academic Affairs
Philip Smith smithp@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8190Office of the Vice Chancellors
Shinell Smith smiths3@mybrcc.edu
Stefan Smith Smiths2@mybrcc.edu 225-319-4350
Vivian Minor Smith Smithv@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9263
Willie Smith chancellorsoffice@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8403
Lillie Snowden snowdenl@mybrcc.edu
Ronald Solomon solomonr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8267Information Technology
Jaimie Stallone stallonej@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8682Liberal Arts
Amanda Stanley stanleya@mybrcc.edu 225- 638-8613Workforce Solutions
Hilary Stephenson stephensonh@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8439Purchasing
Uletta Stepter Stepteru@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8280Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
Mary Stewart stewartm2@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9437
Sandra Stokes stokess@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8076Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Benjamin Stove stoveb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8451
Gail Suberbielle Suberbielleg@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8074Liberal Arts
Myungkee Sung sungm@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8207Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Cardice Sylvan Sylvanc@mybrcc.edu 225-421-3801
David Sylvester sylvesterd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8152Computer Information Systems
LaTonya Tanios taniosl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8430
Dennis Taylor taylord@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8028Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Jolanda Taylor taylorj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8679Student Life
Ranoda Taylor taylorr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8658Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement
Sandra Taylor taylorsa@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8441Advising, Career and Transfer Services
Shelisa Theus theuss@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8157Liberal Arts
Jesse Thibodeaux thibodeauxj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8156Information Technology
Kelly Thomas thomask3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8287Office of the Vice Chancellors
Rachel Tidwell tidwellr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8546
Genoria Tilley tilleyg@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8001Public Safety
Theresa Toulmon toulmont@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8079Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Pamela Turner turnerp2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8318
Brandy Tyson tysonb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8087Technical Education
Kenneth Varmall varmallk@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8001Public Safety
Sydney Varnado varnados2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8030Liberal Arts
Howard Veeder veederh@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8648
Danielle Vignes vignesd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8681Liberal Arts
Lurtisha Wade wadel@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8136Upward Bound
Dianne Walker walkerd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8672Academic Affairs
John Warren Warrenj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8271Information Technology
Bland Washington washingtonb@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8119Purchasing
Taylor Washington washington@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8494Information Technology
Shannon Watt watts@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8567
Derrick Wesley wesleyd@mybrcc.edu 225-359-9205Program for Successful Employment
Johannah White whitej2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8553
Lenora White whitel@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8717Information Technology
Natasha Whitton whittonn@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8091
Annessia Williams williamsa2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8558Finance and Administration
Crystal Williams williamscl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8339
Deborah Williams williamsd@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8083The Center for Undergraduate Student Achievement
Meghan Williams williamsm3@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8776Human Resources
Melanie Williams Williamsm2@mybrcc.edu 225-342-1337Port Allen
Sulithian Williams williamssf@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8006Center for Academic Success
Chad Wilson wilsonc@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8549Nursing and Allied Health
Rita Wilson wilsonr@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8361Office of the Vice Chancellors
Jenny Wong wongj@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8590Learning Resource Center
Ann Zanders zandersa@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8723Institutional Advancement
Stanley Zheng zhengs@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8525Information Technology

 

©