Skip to main content

Coordination of Funding

LCTCS has divided the state into regions or zones according to geographic locations. Each region (or zone) is responsible for targeting Perkins funds to three (3) agreed upon career clusters.


Each career cluster may have several programs of study and/or career pathways.


Each college must complete one career pathway annually.