Skip to main content

Financial Aid Counselors

The Financial Aid Office provides assistance and counseling in completing the financial aid application, evaluation and determination of need. Financial Aid Counselors are always available via email and phone. Your Financial Aid counselor is also available on an appointment basis. You can locate your Financial Aid Counselor based on the first letter of your last name. 

In an effort to provide the best service possible, we recommend that you direct your inquiries regarding your financial aid according to the following guidelines.   Financial Aid Counselors are assigned based on the first letter of your last name. You may contact your financial aid counselor by phone, email, or in person. Walk-ins are welcome during regular office hours.

Theresa Charles
Default Prevention Manager
Default Management Services
(225) 216-8518
 
Deborah Chatman
Veterans Affairs Counselor
Veteran Services
Benefit Certification
Last names beginning:  A-Z (Veteran Students)
chatmand@mybrcc.edu

(225) 216-8323 

 
Danielle Gremillion
Financial Aid Counselor 
Jackson and New Roads Sites
Last names beginning:  A-Z
gremilliond2@mybrcc.edu
Jackson Site (225) 634-2636
New Roads Site (225) 638-8613
 
Elmira Hawkins
Financial Aid Counselor/Work Study
Last names beginning:  U-Z
hawkinse@mybrcc.edu
(225) 216-8569
 
Jason Haynes
Financial Aid Counselor 
Last names beginning:  A-G and N-T
haynesj@mybrcc.edu
(225) 216 - 8048
 
Pamela Morgan
Financial Aid Counselor
Acadian Site
Last names beginning:  M-Z   
morganp@mybrcc.edu
(225) 359-9231
 
Carla Reddick
Financial Aid Manager 
Acadian Site
Last names beginning:  A-L
reddickc@mybrcc.edu
(225) 359-9369

 

©