Main Menu

ContactApply

Office of Accounting and Finance

Gold coinsThe mission of the Office of Accounting and Finance (OAF) is to provide accurate and timely financial reporting and outstanding service to the College’s faculty, staff, students, administration, and the public with an emphasis on integrity, customer service, and quality. Accounting and Finance services include collection and recording of revenues and expenditures, disbursement of funds, fixed asset accountability and control, cash and investment management, student financial services, financial reporting, and accounting for contract and grant administration.

For questions and information about the Office of Accounting and Finance operations, policies, or procedures please see the contact information below.

Position

Contact

Phone

Email

Accounting and Finance
Director of Accounting and Finance Corlin Leblanc 225-216-8605 leblancc@mybrcc.edu
Accounts Payable/Travel Supervisor Sherry Arbour 225-216-8604 arbours@mybrcc.edu
Travel Cindy Gueho 225-216-8058 guehoc@mybrcc.edu 
Accounts Payable Accountant Candace Oliver 225-216-8086 oliverc@mybrcc.edu 
Property Manager Je'Von Grant 225-216-8103 grantj@mybrcc.edu 
Payroll and General Ledger Accountant Jessica Bradley 225-216-8159 bradleyj@mybrcc.edu

pen and calculator

©