Skip to main content

Social Sciences and History Faculty

Criminal Justice:
Chandra Joseph
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice 
josephc@mybrcc.edu  
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 336
Phone: 

History:
Alan Forrester
Instructor, History
forrestera@mybrcc.edu 
Location:  Mid City, Louisiana 330
Phone:  225-216-8142

Dan Frost
Assistant Professor, History
frostd@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Louisiana 329
Phone:  225-216-8127

Lise Namikas Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
namikasl@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 329
Phone:  225-216-8128

Daniel Simon
Associate Professor, History
simond@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Louisiana 328 
Phone:  225-216-8495

Dianne Walker, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, History
walkerd@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Louisiana 335
Phone:  225-216-8672

Paralegal Studies:  
Jamie Gurt, J.D.
Assistant Professor/program Manager, Paralegal Studies
gurtj@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 305
Phone:  225-216-8469

Stephen Lentz, J.D. 
Instructor, Paralegal Studies
lentzs@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Louisiana 337
Phone:  225-216-8292

Political Science:
Vanessa Krasner, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Political Science
krasnerv@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 335
Phone: 225-216-8670

Psychology:
Thomas Domangue
Associate Professor, Psychology
domanguet@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 214
Phone:  225-216-8564

Jennifer Knapp
Instructor, Psychology
knappj@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 214
Phone:  225-216-8163

Ashley Reich, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
reicha@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 313
Phone:  225-216-8565

Elizabeth Jeffery-Arcenaux
Interim Instructor, Psychology
jeffery-arceneauxe@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Louisiana 326
Phone:  

Sociology:
Erica Burrell, J. D.
Associate Professor, Sociology
burrelle@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 326
Phone: 225-216-8025

Hall Claudia Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Sociology
hallc@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 313
Room: 225-216-8231

Paul Sampson
Associate Professor, Sociology
sampsonp@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Louisiana 328
Phone:  225-216-8579
:


©