Business Department Faculty

Pearce Cinman
Pearce Cinman
Interim Department Chair, Business 
Assistant Professor, Business
cinmanp@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Cypress: 215-5
Phone: 225-216-8526
 
nisha
Nisha Aroskar Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Economics
aroskarn@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Cypress 215-3
Phone: 225-216-8182
 
Lee Buckner
Lee Buckner 
Program Manager
Assistant Professor, Economics
bucknerl@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Cypress 215-3 
Phone:  225-216-8144
 
daniel
Janet Daniel, Ph. D.
Program Manager
Professor, Economics
danielj@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Cypress 215-7
Phone:  225-216-8145
 
Tim Dykes
Tim Dykes
Program Manager
Instructor, Construction Management
dykest@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Cypress 212
Phone:  225-216-8081
 
Steven Ernest
Steven Ernest 
Associate Professor, Accounting  
ernests@mybrcc.edu  
Location:  Mid City, Cypress 215-6
Phone:  225-216-8092
 
frie
Gery Frie
Assistant Professor, Construction Management
frieg@mybrcc.edu 
Location: Mid City, Cypress 214
Phone:  225-216-8260
 
kameny
Marla Kameny, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Business
kamenym@mybrcc.edu
Location: Mid City, Cypress 215-7  
Phone:  225-216-8132
 
laplante
Timothy Laplante
Assistant Professor, Business
laplantet@mybrcc.edu
Location:  Mid City, Cypress 215-4 
Phone:  225-216-8009
 
Keith Potter
Keith Potter
Instructor, Construction Management
Potterk@mybrcc.edu 
Location: Mid City, Cypress 214
Phone:  225-216-8676
©