Skip to main content

Technical Education Degree Advisors

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Name Location Email Phone
Jerry Meek Acadian meekj@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9227

 

Care & Development of Young Children

Name Location Email Phone
Vivian Smith Acadian smithv@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9263

 

 Cosmetology

Name Location Email Phone
Latonya Tanios Frazier taniosl@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8430

 

Culinary Arts and Occupations

Name Location Email Phone
Jean French Acadian frenchj@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9431

 

Drafting & Design Technology

Name Location Email Phone
Darnell Williams Acadian williamsd2@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9242

 

Information Technology

Name Location Email Phone
Leroy Waguespack Acadian waguespackl@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9443

 

 

©