Skip to main content

Science Degree Advisors

Louisiana Transfer Degrees

Name Location Email Phone
Dewayne Logan Cypress 246 logand@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8269

 

AS, General Science

Name Location Email Phone
Joy Davis Cypress 253 davisj@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8082
Marcella Hackney Cypress 253 hackneym@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8117
Sandra Guzman Cypress 262 guzmans@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8213
Denise D'Abundo Cypresss 264 dabundod@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8210
Derek Cole Cypress 250 coled@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8180
Abul Shahjahan Cypress 256 shahjahana@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8196
©