Skip to main content

Nursing & Allied Health Degree Advisors

Nursing - Registered Nurse (RN)

Name Location  Email Phone
Christin Dillon Frazier dillonc@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8879

 

Nursing - Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)

Name Location Email Phone
Christin Dillon Frazier dillonc@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8879
Rhonda Picou Acadian picour@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9310

 

Sonography

Name Location Email Phone
Christin Dillon Frazier dillonc@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8879
Michael Beauford Frazier beaufordm@mybrcc.edu 225.26.8046

 

Paramedic/EMS

Name Location  Email Phone
Christin Dillon Frazier dillonc@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8879
Steve Murphy EMS Headquaters slmurphy@bla.gov 225.389.5155 ext. 7341

 

Pharmacy Technician

Name Location Email Phone
 Christin Dillon  Frazier  dillonc@mybrcc.edu  225.216.8879
 Cardice Sylvan Port Allen sylvanc@mybrcc.edu  225.421.3801

 

Veterinary Technology

Name Location Email Phone
Rebecca Adcock Cypress adcockr@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8099

 

Surgical Technology

Name Location Email Phone
Christin Dillon Frazier dillonc@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8879
Eboni Surage Frazier sauragee@mybrcc.edu 2253216.8120
©