Liberal Arts Advisors

For degrees in African American Studies (concentration), Global Studies (concentration), Studio Arts (concentration), AA Louisiana Transfer Humanities, AA Louisiana Transfer Fine Arts, and Paralegal Studies, please contact the following faculty advisors.

Name Location Email Phone
Ana Boone Governors 125 boonea@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8568
Cyndi Giachetti Frazier 115 giachettic@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8185
Jamie Stallone Louisiana 320 stallonej@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8682
James Worley Louisiana 316 worleyj@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8507
Danielle Vignes Governors 240 vignesd@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8681

 

AS Teaching

Name Location Email Phone
Steven Keeton Louisiana 304 keetons@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8070

 

AAS Entertainment Technologies

Name Location Email Phone
Richard Tucker Governors 138 tuckerr@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8726
©