Skip to main content

Computer Science & Pre-Engineering Degree Advisors

Pre-Engineering  LSU Transfer

Name Location  Email  Phone
Bill Forrest Cypress 260 forrestb@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8098
Vickie Flanders Cypress 245 flandersv@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8562

 

AS Pre-Engineering

Name Location Email Phone
Roger Journee' Cypress 264 journeer@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8585
Imarlena Batiste Cypress 218 & Magnolia 159 batistei@mybrcc.edu

225.216.8112 225.216.8230

Dynechia Jones Cypress 218 & Magnolia 159 jonesd@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8112 225.216.8230

 

AS Computer Science

Name Location Email Phone
Debra Borskey Cypress 252 borskeyd@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8104
David Sylvester Cypress 247 sylvesterd@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8152

 

Information Technology  - Technical Diploma

Name Location Email Phone
Leroy Waguespack Acadian waguespackl@mybrcc.edu 225.359.9443
©