Skip to main content

Business & Social Science Advisors

Business 

CTS Accounting (Certificate of Technical Studies in Accounting)

Name Location Email Phone
Steven Ernest Cypress 215-6 ernests@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8092

 

AALT Business 

Name Location Email Phone
Jeremy Pearce Cinman Cypress 215-2 cinmanj@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8526
Nisha Aroskar Cypress 215-3 aroskarn@mybrcc.edu

225.216.8182

Lee Buckner Cypress 215-3 bucknerl@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8144
Janet Daniel Cypress 215-1 danielj@mybrcc.edu 225.2168154
Marla Kameny Cypress 215-7 kamenym@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8132
Timothy LaPlante Cypress 215-4 laplantet@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8597

 

For degrees in Business Technology Entrepreneurship, Business Technology Management, Business Technology and Customer Service Certificate, please contact the following faculty advisors:

Name Location Email Phone
Jeremy Pearce Cinman Cypress 215-2 cinmanj@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8526
Nisha Aroskar Cypress 215-3 aroskarn@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8182
Lee Buckner Cypress 215-3 bucknerl@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8144
Janet Daniel Cypress 215-1 danielj@mybrcc.edu 225.2168154
Marla Kameny Cypress 215-7 kamenym@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8132
Timothy LaPlante  Cypress 215-4  laplantet@mybrcc.edu  225.216.8597
Steven Ernest Cypress 215-6 ernests@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8092

 

AAS Construction Management

Name Location Email Phone
Tim Dykes Cypress 212 dykest@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8081
Gery Frie Cypress 214 frieg@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8260
Keith Potter Cypress 214 potterk@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8676

 

Social Sciences

For degrees in Criminal Justice, Paralegal, Louisiana Transfer Social Science, Louisiana Transfer Criminal Justice, and Louisiana Transfer Humanities, please contact:

Name  Location Email Phone
Ann Marie Nicholas-Green Louisiana nicholas-greena@mybrcc.edu 225.216.8154
©