Main Menu

ContactApply

Executive Team

 chancellor

 

Larissa Littleton-Steib, Ph.D.

Chancellor

Phone: (225) 216-8403

 

 

 

Helen Harris
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Phone: (225) 216-8287

Email: harrish@mybrcc.edu

Deborah Lea, M.Ed., R.T., R.

Acting Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Phone: (225) 216-8047

Email: lead@mybrcc.edu

Dr. Vladimir Appeaning

Interim Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness & Strategic Initiatives

Phone: (225) 216-8502

Email: appeaninga@mybrcc.edu


Philip L. Smith, Jr

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement

Phone: (225) 216-8190

Email: smithp@mybrcc.edu 

Ron Solomon 

Chief Information Officer

Phone: (225) 216-8267

Email: solomonr@mybrcc.edu 

Charlie Freeburgh 
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development 

Phone: (225) 216-8162

 Email: freeburghc@mybrcc.edu 


Dr. Derek Cole
Associate Professor - Biology / Faculty Senate President 

Phone: (225) 216-8180

Email: coled@mybrcc.edu 

Kizzy A. Payton
Executive Director, Public Relations and Marketing

Phone: (225) 216-8404

Email: paytonk2@mybrcc.edu 

 

©