Skip to main content

Chancellor’s Cabinet

chancellor

Larissa Littleton-Steib, Ph.D.
Chancellor
Phone: (225) 216-8403
Email: chancellorsoffice@mybrcc.edu

 

Helen Harris
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Phone: (225) 216-8287
Email: harrish@mybrcc.edu

Laura Younger
Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: (225)216-8361
Email: youngerl@mybrcc.edu


Philip L. Smith, Jr
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
Phone: (225) 216-8190
Email: smithp@mybrcc.edu 

Ron Solomon 
Chief Information Officer
Phone: (225) 216-8267
Email: solomonr@mybrcc.edu 

Dr. Derek Cole
Associate Professor - Biology / Faculty Senate President 
Phone: (225) 216-8180
Email: coled@mybrcc.edu 


Kizzy A. Payton
Executive Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Phone: (225) 216-8404
Email: paytonk2@mybrcc.edu 

Dr. Sarah Barlow
Interim Executive Director
Phone: (225) 216-8687
Email: barlows@mybrcc.edu  

©